Candidates for Office


Last date for filing intention to run for office is March 26, 2017 (Article III, Section 1 of the Bylaws – 90 days prior to the Annual Meeting). Election of Officers & Directors will take place on June 22, 2017. Officers at the Annual Meeting & Directors at the State Caucus on Thursday, June 22, 2017. The Officer position 2nd Vice President (NH) & the Directors positions for ME and NH are up for election or re-election in 2017.

Current State Directors

  • MA Chief Laurent McDonald term ends 2018
  • CT Chief Charles Flynn  term ends 2019
  • NH Chief Steven Carrier  term ends 2017
  • ME Chief Darrel White term ends 2017
  • RI Chief Robert Bradley Jr. term ends 2019
  • VT Chief Robert Gowans term ends 2019

Current Officers

  • Chief William St. Michel President
  • Chief Joseph Conant 1st VP
  • Chief Robert Seltzer 2nd VP
  • Chief Troy Ruggles Immediate Past President